Baltic Workboats AS

Email contact@bwb.ee
Phone +372 45 21 140

Location Nasva Harbour
Address Sadama 26, Nasva
93872 Saaremaa, Estonia

Registration nr: 10657801

Crew

Margus Vanaselja
Chief Executive Officer


+372 68 333 02
contact@bwb.ee

Märten Vaikmaa
Chairman of Supervisory Board


+372 68 333 02
contact@bwb.ee

Jüri Taal
Member of Management Board / Sales


+372 53432293
jyri.taal@bwb.ee

Jaano Vink
Member of Management Board


+372 45 211 44
jaano.vink@bwb.ee

Edgar Peganov
Sales Manager - Patrol, SAR


+372 58226899
edgar.peganov@bwb.ee

Francisco Botran
Sales Manager - Latin America


(305) 4696554
francisco.botran@bwb.ee

Carl Mahler
Sales Manager - USA, Pilot


(516) 818 9282
carl.mahler@bwb.ee

Sander Vahtras
Technical Sales Manager


+372 56647430
sander.vahtras@bwb.ee

Raivo Lepik
Production Manager


+372 5096667
raivo.lepik@bwb.ee

Erik Aleksejev
Head of Project Management


+372 56602621
erik.aleksejev@bwb.ee

Erki Riim
Purchase Manager


+372 5220177
erki.riim@bwb.ee

Riina Vaher
Financial Manager


+372 4521146
riina.vaher@bwb.ee

Kadi Maripuu
Human Resources Manager


+372 53009908
kadi.maripuu@bwb.ee

Siim Viljakainen
Head of Quality & Aftersales


+372 56697099
siim.viljakainen@bwb.ee

Aftersales Support


+372 51971495
aftersales@bwb.ee

Careers

We are always looking for qualified workers in different fields of expertise. Our Shipyards in Estonia and USA are using highest technology and offer work for max professionals.