Baltic Workboats AS

Email contact@bwb.ee
Phone +372 45 21 140

Location Nasva Harbour
Address Sadama 26, Nasva
93872 Saaremaa, Estonia

Crew

Margus Vanaselja
CEO


+372 68 333 02
contact@bwb.ee

Märten Vaikmaa
Head of Supervisory Board


+372 68 333 02
contact@bwb.ee

Raivo Lepik
Production Manager


+372 5096 667
raivo.lepik@bwb.ee

Riina Vaher
Financial Manager


+372 4521146
riina.vaher@bwb.ee

Jüri Taal
Sales Manager


+372 53432293
jyri.taal@bwb.ee

Joel Rang
Global Sales and Marketing


+372 56218929
joel.rang@bwb.ee

Erki Riim
Purchase Manager


+372 5220177
erki.riim@bwb.ee

Sander Vahtras
Technical Sales Manager


+372 56647430
sander.vahtras@bwb.ee

Erik Aleksejev
Head of Project Management


+372 56602621
erik.aleksejev@bwb.ee

Kadi Maripuu
Human Resources


+372 53009908
kadi.maripuu@bwb.ee

Siim Viljakainen
Head of Quality & Aftersales


+372 56697099
siim.viljakainen@bwb.ee

Aftersales Department


+372 51971495
aftersales@bwb.ee

Francisco Botran
Head of Sales Latin America


(305) 4696554
francisco.botran@bwb.ee

Carl Mahler
Head of Sales USA


(516) 818 9282
carl.mahler@bwb.ee

Careers

We are always looking for qualified workers in different fields of expertise. Our Shipyards in Estonia and USA are using highest technology and offer work for max professionals.